Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Introducing: A Day in the Life!

Sunday April 7th 2024. 11:00 am
Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome to the first video in a series I am creating called A Day in the Life, where I will be sharing with you, my dear friends, subscribers, and generous supporters, everything it takes to run my household and my small food trailer here in Midleton, Cork.

I’ll take you behind the scenes, raw, unfiltered, and mostly unedited with cooking videos, visits to some of my favorite spots and shops, and I’ll introduce you to some of my incredible friends.

Ari and I have been filming all day and we’ve got lots to share with you, including a video on how to cook a gourmet birthday dinner in 25 minutes and an impromptu trip to a skate park on the grounds of the famed University College Cork.

So enjoy this video and know that there’s a lot more to come. As always, if you like what you see, please subscribe. If you’re feeling especially kind and generous, please consider becoming a paid subscriber. Who knows, it may just get you a front-row seat at the debut of my one-woman show next April!

Thank You for Being Here with Me My Friends!

Cheers!

Bridget

Bridget McGinty's Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Bridget McGinty's Newsletter
Bridget McGinty's Newsletter
Authors
Bridget McGinty